Returning to campus? Read our Fall 2021 Reopening Plan.

J+ Team

Anita Zielina


Anita Zielina
Director of Strategic Initiatives
anita.zielina@journalism.cuny.edu
Twitter — @Zielina


Marie Gilot


Marie Gilot
Director of Professional Development
marie.gilot@journalism.cuny.edu
Twitter — @louiegilot



Jeremy Caplan
Director of Entrepreneurial Programs
jeremy.caplan@journalism.cuny.edu
Twitter — @jeremycaplan


Luciana Hall-Pearson


Luciana Hall-Pearson
Associate Director of Professional Development
luciana.pearson@journalism.cuny.edu
Twitter — @lucianaHP


Elina Mosheyeva


Elina Mosheyeva
Senior Communications Manager
elina.mosheyeva@journalism.cuny.edu
 


Mayuri Mei Lin


Mayuri Mei Lin
Educational Program Coordinator Professional Development
mayuri.meilin@journalism.cuny.edu
Twitter — @mayuism


Kyle Plantz


Kyle Plantz
Educational Program Coordinator Professional Development
kyle.plantz@journalism.cuny.edu
Twitter — @kylejplantz


mariana janjacomo


Mariana Janjácomo Semenoff 
Educational Program Coordinator Entrepreneurial Programs
mariana.janjacomo@journalism.cuny.edu
Twitter — @marijanjacomo


Hillary Frey


Hillary Frey 
Creator in Residence
hillary.frey@journalism.cuny.edu 
Twitter — @hilella


Yvonne Leow


Yvonne Leow
Creator in Residence
yvonne.leow@journalism.cuny.edu 
Twitter — @YvonneLeow